AirVital-ventilation-system

Overview
Installation & Maintenance
Documents

Overview

The AirVital ventilation system in the overview

THE FUNCTIONS

The AirVital single-room ventilation unit is suited for the renovation of old apartments, as well as the construction of new apartments. The AirVital provides living and bedrooms with fresh air without unnecessarily wasting energy and without noises penetrating the apartment form the outside. The ventilations unit is simply inserted into the external facade. The outgoing air is replaced by fresh air ia a 2-was/ exhaust duct.

HEAT REVOCERY

To prevent heat loss during the colder months, the AirVital is equipped with a heat exchanger with a thermal efficiency of up to 70%, over which the fresh an outgoing air is led.

THE CONTROL

The AirVital single-room ventilation unit is controlled by means of the accompanying remote control, The ventilation unit has 10 operating levels with flow rates from 25-70 m3/h. You can selevt from 3, in part freely programmable, ventilation programmes.

THE AIR QUALITY

All AirVital single-room ventilation units are equipped with a synthetic class F7 composite filter. This means that the unit is best suites for people with allergies since the fresh air supply passes through the pollen filter and in doing so. guarantees the best protection against pollens.

AirVital-Lüftungssystem

Übersicht
Montage & Wartung
Dokumente

Übersicht

Das AirVital-Lüftungssystem im Überblick

DIE FUNKTIONEN

Das AirVital Einraumlüftungsgerät ist sowohl bei der Sanierung von Altbauwohnungen, als auch beim Neubau von Wohnungen bestens geeignet, Wohn- und Schlafräume mit ausreichend Frischluft zu versorgen ohne dabei unnötig Energie zu verschwenden und ohne Geräusche von außen in die Wohneinheiten eindringen zu lassen. Das Lüftungsgerät wird einfach in die Außenfassade eingesetzt und über ein 2-Wege Zu-/Abluftrohr wird die verbrauchte Abluft durch frische Zuluft ersetzt.

DIE WÄRMERÜCKGEWINNUNG

Um in der kalten Jahreszeit den Wärmeverlust zu verhindern, besitzt das AirVital einen Wärmetauscher mit einem Wärmewirkungsgrad bis 70%, über den die Zu-/Abluft geführt wird.

DIE STEUERUNG

Das AirVital Einraumlüftungsgerät wird mittels beiliegender Funkfernsteuerung geregelt. Das Lüftungsgerät verfügt über 10 Betriebsstufen mit Fördermengen von 25 - 70 m3/h. Weiters kann zwischen 3, zum Teil frei programmierbaren, Lüftungsprogrammen gewählt werden.

DIE LUFTQUALITÄT

Sämtliche AirVital Einraumlüftungsgerät sind mit einem synthetischen Kompositfilter der Filterklasse F7 ausgestattet. Das heißt, das Gerät ist auch für Allergiker bestens geeignet da die Frischluftzufuhr über den Pollenfilter geführt wird und somit besten Schutz vor Pollenflug gewährleistet.